Faculty

Mohamad Alkadry

Mohamad Alkadry

Professor & Department Head

mohamad.alkadry@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3858

Edith Barrett

Edith Barrett

Professor & Director, Urban and Community Studies

edith.barrett@uconn.edu

Lloyd Blanchard

Lloyd Blanchard

Associate Professor in Residence and Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Effectiveness

lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu

860-486-4240

Eric Brunner

Eric Brunner

Professor

eric.brunner@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3795

Couch Kenneth

Kenneth Couch

Affiliated Faculty, Professor of Economics & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

860-486-4570

Thomas Craemer

Thomas Craemer

Associate Professor

thomas.craemer@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3822

Kenneth Dautrich

Kenneth Dautrich

Associate Professor

k.dautrich@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3770

Jennifer Dineen

Jennifer Dineen

Assistant Professor In-Residence, Program Director, Graduate Program in Survey Research

jennifer.dineen@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3799

Amy Donahue

Amy Donahue

Professor and Vice Provost for Academic Operations

amy.donahue@uconn.edu

860-486-2421

Shaun Dougherty

Shaun Dougherty

Assistant Professor

shaun.dougherty@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3856

Deneen Hatmaker

Deneen Hatmaker

Associate Professor & MPA & MPP Program Director

deneen.hatmaker@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3750

Joshua Hyman

Joshua Hyman

Assistant Professor

joshua.hyman@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3751

Erin Melton

Erin Melton

Assistant Professor

erin.melton@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3854

Kerri Raissian

Kerri Raissian

Assistant Professor

kerri.raissian@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3806

Mark Robbins

Mark Robbins

Professor

mark.robbins@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3855

Stephen Ross

Stephen Ross

Affiliated Faculty, Professor of Economics

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

860-486-3533 (Storrs Campus)

Doug Spencer

Doug Spencer

Associate Professor

douglas.spencer@uconn.edu

860-570-5437 (School of Law)