Adjunct Faculty

David Barkin

David Barkin

Adjunct Professor and Chief Architect, Connecticut Department of Administrative Services

david.barkin@uconn.edu

Bridget Bozzi

Bridget Bozzi

Adjunct Professor

bridget.bozzi@uconn.edu

860-486-2667

Bryant Dawn

Dawn Brickell-Bryant

Adjunct Professor & Audit Director of Viola, Chrabascz, Reynolds & Co. LLP

dbryant@vcr-cpa.com

860-253-3210

Kristen Cooksey Stowers

Kristen Cooksey Stowers

Adjunct Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow, UConn Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity

kristen.cooksey@uconn.edu

860-380-1208

Peter DeBiasi

Peter DeBiasi

Adjunct Professor & President/CEO, Access Community Action Agency

Fields Rebecca

Rebecca Fields

Adjunct Professor

(860) 428-1352

David Garvey

David Garvey

Director, Nonprofit Leadership Program and Adjunct Professor

david.garvey@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3768

Alyssa Goduti

Alyssa Goduti

Adjunct Professor and President & CEO of CT Council of Family Service Agencies

alyssa.goduti@uconn.edu

Marisa Dolan Paraschak

Marisa Paraschak

Adjunct Professor and Director of Research, ByDesign Research

marisa.paraschak@uconn.edu

Potamianos Paul

Paul Potamianos

Adjunct Professor & Executive Budget Officer, Connecticut Office of Policy and Management

paul.potamianos@uconn.edu

Michael Schrier

Michael Schrier

Adjunct Professor & Director of Design & STEM Projects, UConn

michael.schrier@uconn.edu

860-486-3236

St. Onge-Carpenter Erin

Erin St. Onge-Carpenter

Adjunct Professor, Graduate Program in Survey Research