Adjunct Faculty

David Barkin

David Barkin

Adjunct Professor and Chief Architect, Connecticut Department of Administrative Services

david.barkin@uconn.edu

Bridget Bozzi

Bridget Bozzi

Adjunct Professor

bridget.bozzi@uconn.edu

860-486-2667

Kathleen Brennan

Kathleen Brennan

Adjunct Professor &
Deputy Commissioner, CT Dept. of Social Services

kathleen.m.brennan@uconn.edu

860-690-8574

Bryant Dawn

Dawn Brickell-Bryant

Adjunct Professor & Audit Director of Viola, Chrabascz, Reynolds & Co. LLP

dbryant@vcr-cpa.com

860-253-3210

Karen Buffkin

Karen Buffkin

Adjunct Professor &
Executive Director of Employee Relations, UConn

karen.buffkin@uconn.edu

Kristen Cooksey Stowers

Kristen Cooksey Stowers

Adjunct Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow, UConn Rudd Center for Food Policy and Obesity

kristen.cooksey@uconn.edu

860-380-1208

Penny Davis

Penny Davis

Adjunct Professor &
Chief Human Resources Officer, CT Dept. of Social Services

penn'lope.davis@uconn.edu

Peter DeBiasi

Peter DeBiasi

Adjunct Professor & President/CEO, Access Community Action Agency

David Garvey

David Garvey

Director, Nonprofit Leadership Program and Adjunct Professor

david.garvey@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3768

Alyssa Goduti

Alyssa Goduti

Adjunct Professor, and President and CEO, Ädelbrook Behavioral and Developmental Services

alyssa.goduti@uconn.edu

Daniel Gundersen

Daniel Gundersen

Adjunct Professor &
Collaborative Researcher, Survey and Data Management Core (SDMC)

Matthew Hart

Matthew Hart

Adjunct Professor
Town Manager, Town of West Hartford, CT

matthew.hart@uconn.edu

Anne McIntyre-Lahner

Anne McIntyre-Lahner

Adjunct Professor, DPP, and former Director of Planning and Evaluation, CT Department of Children and Families

Marisa Dolan Paraschak

Marisa Paraschak

Adjunct Professor and Director of Research, ByDesign Research

marisa.paraschak@uconn.edu

Potamianos Paul

Paul Potamianos

Adjunct Professor &
Executive Budget Officer, Connecticut Office of Policy and Management

paul.potamianos@uconn.edu

Ron Schack

Ronald Schack

Adjunct Professor &
Managing Director, Charter Oak Group, LLC

Michael Schrier

Michael Schrier

Adjunct Professor & Director of Design & STEM Projects, UConn

michael.schrier@uconn.edu

860-486-3236

St. Onge-Carpenter Erin

Erin St. Onge-Carpenter

Adjunct Professor, Graduate Program in Survey Research

erin.st_onge@uconn.edu

Paul Sullivan

Paul Sullivan

Adjunct Professor &
Senior Vice President of Donor Services for the American Red Cross

paul.t.sullivan@uconn.edu